Lorentz Center - Environmental Dispersion Processes from 18 Sep 2006 through 27 Sep 2006
  Current Workshop  |   Overview   Back  |   Home   |   Search   |     

    Environmental Dispersion Processes
    from 18 Sep 2006 through 27 Sep 2006

 
TUE: GertJan van Heijst, Herman Clercx, Hans Kuerten, Hans van Duijn

The members of the Scientific Committee are:

 

TUE: GertJan van Heijst, Herman Clercx, Hans Kuerten, Hans van Duijn

UT: Detlef Lohse, Hans Kuipers, Suzanne Hulscher

CWI: Arjen Doelman

Leiden: Wim van Saarloos

Utrecht: Huib de Swart, Henk Dijkstra

 

 

The keynote speakers are:

 

Ian Castro: i.castro@soton.ac.uk

Elisabeth Guazzelli: elisabeth.guazzelli@polytech.univ-mrs.fr

Leonard Kleiser: kleiser@ifd.mavt.ethz.ch

Djamel Lakehal: lakehal@iet.mavt.ethz.ch

Eckart Meiburg: meiburg@engineering.ucsb.edu

Antonello Provenzale: a.provenzale@isac.cnr.it

Alfredo Soldati: soldati@uniud.it

Christos Vassilicos: j.c.vassilicos@imperial.ac.uk

Jeffrey Weiss: jweiss@colorado.edu

Stephen Wiggins: s.wiggins@bristol.ac.uk

 

 



   [Back]