Advisory Board

The advisory board of the Lorentz Center is installed to match the advisory board structure of the institutes within the faculty of Science of Leiden University. The members of this board act as ambassadors and signal and share societal trends relevant for the Lorentz Center.

Detlef Lohse - University of Twente

Eppo Bruins - Tweede Kamer der Staten-Generaal
Eveline Crone - Leiden University
Frank den Hollander - Leiden University
Jakob de Vlieg - Eindhoven University of Technology
Marja Zonnevylle - Shell

Follow us on:

Niels Bohrweg 1 & 2

2333 CA Leiden

The Netherlands

+31 71 527 5400