Team

Show All

Management

Scientific team

Public Relations

Workshop coordination

Operational assistance

Dr. Anna Tudos, institute manager

Room@Oort 361

tudos@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5405

Dr. Henriette Jensenius, scientific manager

Room@Oort 363

jensenius@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5580

Prof. dr. Arjen Doelman, director

Room@Snellius 204A

doelman@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 7123

Dr. Jantien Schuijer, scientific coordinator

Room@Oort 363

schuijer@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5541

Gerda Filippo, workshop coordinator

Room@Snellius 200

filippo@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5401

Eline van der Ploeg, program coordinator

Room@Oort 352

vanderploeg@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5400

Wendy van der Linden, program coordinator

Room@Snellius 200

vanderlinden@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5542

Dr. Eduardo Herrera Malatesta, scientific coordinator

Room@Oort 362

herreramalatesta@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5658

Sietske Kroon, PR coordinator

Room@Oort 356

kroon@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5585

Jacqueline de Boer, PR coordinator

Room@Oort 356

deboer@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 70 527 5585

Danielle van Rijk, workshop coordinator

vanrijk@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5583

Maria Krebbers, workshop coordinator

Room@Snellius 278

krebbers@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5578

Tanja Uitbeijerse, workshop coordinator

Room@Oort 351

uitbeijerse@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5582

Michelle Grandia, workshop coordinator

Room@Oort 351

grandia@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5579

Jedidja van Bree-Waarsenburg, workshop coordinator

vanbree@lorentzcenter.nl

0031 71 5275581

Linda Zwinkels, workshop coordinator

zwinkels@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5659

Claire Bleize, workshop coordinator

Room@Oort 354

bleize@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5588

Esther Domenie, operational assistant

Room@Oort 354

domenie@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Marten Raaphorst, operational assistant

Room@Oort 354

raaphorst@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Yvonne Admiraal, operational assistant

Room@Oort 352

admiraal@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Sam Melief, operational assistant

melief@lorentzcenter.nl

Follow us on:

Niels Bohrweg 1 & 2

2333 CA Leiden

The Netherlands

+31 71 527 5400