Team

Management
Prof. dr. Arjen Doelman,
director
Room@Snellius 204A 
doelman@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 7123


Dr. Anna Tudos, institute manager
Room@Oort 361
tudos@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5405

 

Scientific team
Dr. Henriette Jensenius, scientific manager
Room@Oort 363
jensenius@lorentzcenter.nl 
+31 71 527 5580

Dr. Eduardo Herrera Malatesta, scientific coordinator
Room@Oort 362
herreramalatesta@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5658

Auke Planjer,
program coordinator
Room@Oort 354
planjer@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5583

Eline van der Ploeg,
program coordinator
Room@Oort 352 
vanderploeg@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5400



Public Relations

Sietske Kroon
Room@Oort 356
kroon@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5585

 

Workshop coordination

Claire Bleize
Room@Oort 354 
bleize@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5588

 

Gerda Filippo
Room@Snellius 200 
filippo@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5401


Michelle Grandia
Room@Oort 351
grandia@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5579

Maria Krebbers
Room@Snellius 278
krebbers@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5578

Wendy van der Linden
Room@Snellius 200
vanderlinden@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5542

Tanja Uitbeijerse
Room@Oort 351
uitbeijerse@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 5582

 

Operational assistance
Yvonne Admiraal

Room@Oort 352
admiraal@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 8524

Esther Domenie
Room@Oort 354
domenie@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 8524

Marten Raaphorst
Room@Oort 354
raaphorst@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 8524

Thijs Simons
Room@Oort 354
simons@lorentzcenter.nl
+31 71 527 8524

 

Follow us on:

Niels Bohrweg 1 & 2

2333 CA Leiden

The Netherlands

+31 71 527 5400