Team

Show All

Management

Scientific team

Public Relations

Workshop coordination

Operational assistance

Roeland Merks, director

merks@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 7106

Dr. Anna Tudos, institute manager

tudos@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5405

Dr. Henriette Jensenius, scientific manager

jensenius@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5580

Dr. Jantien Schuijer, scientific coordinator

schuijer@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5541

Federica Burla, scientific coordinator

burla@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5658

Eline van der Ploeg, program coordinator

vanderploeg@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5400

Tanja Uitbeijerse, planning and program coordinator

uitbeijerse@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5542

Jacqueline de Boer, PR coordinator

deboer@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5585

Maria Krebbers, workshop coordinator

krebbers@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5578

Michelle Grandia, workshop coordinator

grandia@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5579

Linda Zwinkels, workshop coordinator

zwinkels@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5659

Claire Bleize, workshop coordinator

bleize@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5588

Marieke Brock, workshop coordinator

brock@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5583

Renate van der Flier, workshop coordinator

vanderflier@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5581

Yanday Keppel, workshop coordinator

keppel@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5582

Emma Bouwman, operational assistant

+31 71 527 8524

Sam Beckers, operational assistant

beckers@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Yvonne Admiraal, operational assistant

admiraal@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Melvin Alken, operational assistant

alken@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Sven Joziasse, operational assistant

joziasse@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Follow us on:

Niels Bohrweg 1 & 2

2333 CA Leiden

The Netherlands

+31 71 527 5400