Team

Show All

Management

Scientific team

Public Relations

Workshop coordination

Operational assistance

Dr. Anna Tudos, institute manager

tudos@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5405

Dr. Henriette Jensenius, scientific manager

jensenius@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5580

Prof. dr. Arjen Doelman, director

doelman@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 7123

Dr. Jantien Schuijer, scientific coordinator

schuijer@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5541

Gerda Filippo, administrative assistant

filippo@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5401

Eline van der Ploeg, program coordinator

vanderploeg@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5400

Wendy van der Linden, program coordinator

vanderlinden@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5542

Federica Burla, scientific coordinator

burla@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5658

Jacqueline de Boer, PR coordinator

deboer@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5585

Danielle van Rijk, workshop coordinator

vanrijk@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5583

Maria Krebbers, workshop coordinator

krebbers@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5578

Tanja Uitbeijerse, workshop coordinator

uitbeijerse@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5582

Michelle Grandia, workshop coordinator

grandia@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5579

Jedidja van Bree-Waarsenburg, workshop coordinator

vanbree@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 5275581

Linda Zwinkels, workshop coordinator

zwinkels@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5659

Claire Bleize, workshop coordinator

bleize@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 5588

Esther Domenie, operational assistant

domenie@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Marten Raaphorst, operational assistant

raaphorst@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Yvonne Admiraal, operational assistant

admiraal@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Sam Melief, operational assistant

melief@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Lex Jelier, operational assistant

jelier@lorentzcenter.nl

+31 71 527 8524

Follow us on:

Niels Bohrweg 1 & 2

2333 CA Leiden

The Netherlands

+31 71 527 5400